Welcome to

RECIPROCITY

Image

The North Carolina Aquariums and the Association of Zoos and Aquariums (AZA) have partnered to provide discounted admission to Aquarium Society members at over 150 zoos and aquariums around the country. For NC Aquarium members, this means free admission at the NC Zoo! Unless otherwise stated, free admission is limited to two adults and two children under the age of 18 (for Family and Curator memberships). Reciprocity agreements are subject to change, so we advise you to contact facilities prior to your visits. 
For more information regarding reciprocity, contact us at:
membership@ncaquariums.com


Contact Us Today!
Search for your discount at an AZA Reciprocal
Aquarium or Zoo near you!

(In order by State or Province)


* Effective April 1st, 2019 ~ All AZA Members in this color will receive 50% Off Admission. *

* Effective April 1st, 2019 ~ All Non-AZA Members in this color will not be participating in the program. *

Facility

Phone

Benefits

City, State

Contact Name
& Email

Birmingham Zoo
(205) 879-0409 x232
50% Off Admission
Birmingham, Alabama

Patty Pendleton ppendleton@birminghamzoo.com

Alaska SeaLife Center
(907) 224-6355
50% Off Admission
Seward, Alaska
Shannon Wolf shannonw@alaskasealife.org
The Phoenix Zoo

(602) 914-4393

50% Off Admission
Phoenix, Arizona
membership@phoenixzoo.org
SEA LIFE Arizona Aquarium
(877) 526-3960
50% Off Admission
Tempe, Arizona
Reid Park Zoo
(520) 881-4753
50% Off Admission
Tucson, Arizona
membership@reidparkzoo.org
Little Rock Zoo
(501) 371-4589

50% Off Admission

Little Rock, Arkansas
Kelli Enz kenz@littlerock.org
Charles Paddock Zoo
(805) 461-5080 x2105

50% Off Admission

Atascadero, California
Becky Maxwell bmaxwell@atascadero.org
Sequoia Park Zoo
(707) 441-4263

50% Off Admission

Eureka, California
Kathleen Juliano zooattendant@sequoiaparkzoo.net
Fresno Chaffee Zoo
(559) 498-5921
50% Off Admission
Fresno, California
Membership Office
Los Angeles Zoo
(323) 644-4759
50% Off Admission
Los Angeles, California
Lidia Benigno Lbenigno@lazoo.org
Oakland Zoo
(510) 632-9525 x152
50% Off Admission
Oakland, California
Sue Williams
The Living Desert
(760) 346-5694 x2111
50% Off Admission
Palm Desert, California
Elisa Escobar eescobar@livingdesert.org
Sacramento Zoo
(916) 808-5888
50% Off Admission
Sacramento, California
Info@saczoo.org
Aquarium of the Bay
(415) 623-5310
50% Off Admission
San Francisco, California
Jaz Cariola
San Francisco Zoo
(415) 213-8153
50% Off Admission
San Francisco, California
Kelli Cummings
Happy Hollow Zoo
(408) 794-6444
50% Off Admission
San Jose, California
Anthony Teschera
CuriOdyssey
(650) 340-7581

50% Off Admission

San Mateo, California
Michelle Sweany
Cabrillo Marine Aquarium
(310) 548-7593
10% in the gift shop
San Pedro, California

Emily Huff

Santa Barbara Zoo
(805) 962-5339 x114

50% Off Admission

Santa Barbara, California
Victoria Madrigal vmadrigal@sbzoo.org
Calgary Zoo
(430) 232-9312
50% Off Admission
Calgary, CANADA
Stephanie Motyka
Granby Zoo
(450) 372-9113 x2103
50% Off Admission
Granby - Quebec, CANADA
Mireille Forand mforand@zoodegranby.com
Toronto Zoo
(416) 392-9101
50% Off Admission
Toronto, CANADA
Membership Office
Assiniboine Park Zoo

(204) 927-6062

50% Off Admission

Winnipeg-Manitoba, CANADA

Membership Office
Pueblo Zoo
(719) 561-1452 x116
50% Off Admission
Pueblo, Colorado

Ashley Swald

Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo
(203) 395-6560

50% Off Admission

Bridgeport, Connecticut
Denice Green
Smithsonian's National Zoological Park

(202) 633-2922

10% discount in all on-site gift shops
Washington, DC
FONZ Membership Office
Brandywine Zoo

(302) 571-7788 x215

50% Off Admission

Wilmington, Delaware
Membership Office
Santa Fe College Teaching Zoo
(352) 395-5633
50% Off Admission
Gainesville, Florida
Christina Arnold zoo@sfcollege.edu
Jacksonville Zoo and Gardens

(904) 757-4463 x114

50% Off Admission
Jacksonville, Florida
Membership Department members@jacksonvillezoo.org
Brevard Zoo
(321) 254-9453, x225
50% Off Admission
Melbourne, Florida
Cheri L. Purnell cpurnell@brevardzoo.org
Zoo Miami
(305) 255-5551
50% Off Admission
Miami, Florida
Carlos Simoes carloss@zsf.org

SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium

(407) 270-8693
50% Off Admission
Orlando, Florida
Membership Department
Central Florida Zoo & Botanical Gardens

(407) 323-4450 x100

50% Off Admission
Sanford, Florida

Janet Wagner

Mote Marine Aquarium

(941) 388-4441 x373

50% Off Admission
Sarasota, Florida
Danielle Mosteller
Saint Augustine Alligator Farm
(904) 824-3337 x10
50% Off Admission
St. Augustine, Florida
Molly Ebersold zoosales@alligatorfarm.com

Zoo Tampa at Lowry Park

(813) 933-8029

50% Off Admission
Tampa, Florida
Katie Murray
The Florida Aquarium
(813) 273-4030
50% Off Admission
Tampa, Florida

Heather Wilson

Palm Beach Zoo

(561) 533-0887 x216

50% Off Admission
West Palm Beach, Florida
Jennifer McDonald
Zoo Atlanta
(404) 624-5662
50% Off Admission
Atlanta, Georgia
Member Services membership@zooatlanta.org
Georgia Aquarium
(404) 581-4000
Tickets must be purchased in advance through www.georgiaaquarium.org/ncas.
Atlanta, Georgia
jflowers@georgiaaquarium.org
Zoo Boise
(208) 608-7744

50% Off Admission

Boise, Idaho
Elaine Gleaton egleaton@cityofboise.org
Idaho Falls Zoo at Tautphaus Park
(208) 612-8421

50% Off Admission

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Laurie Gravatt TPZS@cableone.net
Miller Park Zoo
(309) 434-2250

50% Off Admission

Bloomington, Illinois
Anthony Nelson
Lincoln Park Zoo
(312) 742-2076
Offering 10% discount on retail, food, education programs, and ticketed public events.
Chicago, Illinois
Kate Fridholm kfridholm@lpzoo.org
Scovill Zoo
(217) 421-7435
50% Off Admission
Decatur, Illinois
Kathy Winter kathy@decparks.com
Peoria Zoo
(309) 681-3500

50% Off Admission

Peoria, Illinois
Jenny Stokes jstokes@peoriaparks.org
Cosley Zoo
(630) 665-5534

50% Off Admission

Wheaton, Illinois
Natasha Fischer
Mesker Park Zoo & Botanic Garden

(812) 435-0816

50% Off Admission

Evansville, Indiana
Leigh Ann O'Donnell
Fort Wayne Children's Zoo
(260) 427-6800
50% Off Admission
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Emma Forthofer
Potawatomi Zoo
(574) 235-7651
50% Off Admission
South Bend, Indiana
Gabbie Brown
Blank Park Zoo
(515) 974-2600

50% Off Admission

Des Moines, Iowa
Lisa Williams ljwilliams@blankparkzoo.org
Natl Miss. River Museum & Aquarium

(563) 557-9545 x220

50% Off Admission
Dubuque, Iowa

Kimberly Mulheron

David Traylor Zoo of Emporia
(620) 341-4365
25% off all merchandise
Emporia, Kansas
Lori Heavener lheavener@emporia-kansas.gov
Lee Richardson Zoo
(620) 276-6243
10% off gifts/concessions, free drive-through & shuttle; 1/2 off train
Garden City, Kansas
Jessica Norton membership@folrz.com
Hutchinson Zoo
(620) 694-2653
20% off in gift shop
Hutchinson, Kansas
Kiley Buggeln kileyb@hutchgov.com
Sunset Zoo
(785) 587-2737

50% Off Admission

Manhattan, Kansas
Tammy L. Jones fosz@cityofmhk.com
Rolling Hills Zoo
(785) 827-9488
50% Off Admission
Salina, Kansas
Kathy Tolbert kathy@rollinghillszoo.org
Topeka Zoological Park
(785) 368-9161

50% Off Admission

Topeka, Kansas
Melissa Hurley melissah@fotz.org
Sedgwick County Zoo
(316) 266-8288
50% Off Admission
Wichita, Kansas
Tonya Wright tonya.wright@scz.org
The Louisville Zoo
(502) 238-5600
50% Off Admission
Louisville, Kentucky
Adam Shaft
Alexandria Zoo
(318) 441-6833

50% Off Admission

Alexandria, Louisiana
Lee Ann Whitt leeann.whitt@cityofalex.com
The Maryland Zoo in Baltimore
(443) 552-5280
50% Off Admission
Baltimore, Maryland
Ally Lauer membership@marylandzoo.org
Capron Park Zoo
(774) 203-1843

50% Off Admission

Attleboro, Massachusetts
Melanie Fernandes cpz713@yahoo.com
Franklin Park Zoo (Zoo New England)
(617) 989-2076
50% Off Admission
Boston, Massachusetts
Molly Tucker mtucker@zoonewengland.com
Museum of Science
(617) 589-0394

50% Off Admission

Boston, Massachusetts
Sue MacLaren smaclaren@mos.org
Buttonwood Park Zoo

(508) 991-4556 x120

50% Off Admission

New Bedford, Massachusetts
Membership Department
Stone Zoo (Zoo New England)
(617) 989-2076
50% Off Admission
Stoneham, Massachusetts
Molly Tucker mtucker@zoonewengland.com
Parque Zoologico de Leon
52 (477)210-2335 x102
50% Off Admission
Leon, MEXICO
David Rocha

SEA LIFE Michigan Aquarium

(866) 622-0605
50% Off Admission
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Shelley Zapawa
Binder Park Zoo
(269) 979-1351
50% Off Admission
Battle Creek, Michigan
Vicki Taft vtaft@binderparkzoo.org
Detroit Zoological Society

(248) 541-5717 x3

50% Off Admission
Detroit, Michigan
Membership Department webmembership@dzs.org
John Ball Zoological Garden

(616) 336-4301 x2001

50% Off Admission

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Lynsey Marcellus member@jbzoo.org
Potter Park Zoological Gardens
(517) 342-2717

50% Off Admission

Lansing, Michigan
Kelly Gibson kgibson@ingham.org
Saginaw Children’s Zoo
(989) 759-1408

50% Off Admission

Saginaw, Michigan
Membership
Minnesota Zoo
(952) 431-9339
50% Off Admission
Apple Valley, Minnesota
Membership Department
Lake Superior Zoo
(218) 730-4500 x204

50% Off Admission

Duluth, Minnesota
Samantha Halligan shalligan@lszoo.org
Como Park Zoo and Conservatory

(651) 487-8264

15% discount in the gift shop
St. Paul, Minnesota
Kate Aksadi kate.aksadi@comofriends.org
Endangered Wolf Center
(636) 938-5900
50% Off Admission
Eureka, Missouri
Regina Mossotti
Kansas City Zoo
(816) 595-1234
50% Off Admission
Kansas City, Missouri
Ida Haefner

SEA LIFE Aquarium

(816) 556-3232
50% Off Admission
Kansas City, Missouri
Guest Relations
Saint Louis Zoo
(314) 646-4540
1/2 off Safari Pass (up to 4 passes)
Saint Louis, Missouri
Lucia Clifton clifton@stlzoo.org
Dickerson Park Zoo
(417) 833-1570
50% Off Admission
Springfield, Missouri
Tammy Rash info@dickersonparkzoo.org
Zoo Montana

(406) 652-8100 x218

50% Off Admission

Billings, Montana

Grizzly & Wolf Discovery Center
(406) 646-7001 x111
50% Off Admission
West Yellowstone, Montana
Erika Kuc
Lincoln Children's Zoo
(402) 475-6741

50% Off Admission

Lincoln, Nebraska

Shawn Toovey

Omaha's Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium
(402) 738-2094
50% Off Admission
Omaha, Nebraska
Sara Fox member@omahazoo.com
Riverside Discovery Center

(308) 630-6230

50% Off Admission
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
Kimber Duncan
Squam Lakes Natural Science Center
(603) 968-7194 x12
50% Off Admission
Holderness, New Hampshire
Janet Robertson janet.robertson@nhnature.org
Cape May County Park and Zoo
(609) 465-5271
10% discount at Gift Shop
Cape May, New Jersey
Tracey Carr tcarr@co.cape-may.nj.us
Bergen County Zoo
(201) 262-3771

50% Off Admission

Paramus, New Jersey
Marianne Vella mvella@co.bergen.nj.us
Turtle Back Zoo
(973) 731-5800 x241
50% Off Admission
West Orange, New Jersey Kristina
Van Sant societykristina@gmail.com
ABQ BioPark
(505) 764-6280
50% Off Admission
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Nichole Woods info@bioparksociety.org
Living Desert Zoo & Gardens State Park
(575) 887-5516

50% Off Admission

Carlsbad, New Mexico
Kathryn T. Law kathrynt.law@state.nm.us
Buffalo Zoo

(716) 995-6142

50% Off Admission
Buffalo, New York
Ron Reynolds
Trevor Zoo
(845) 677-3704

50% Off Admission

Millbrook, New York
Jessica Bennett jbennett@millbrook.org
Seneca Park Zoo
(585) 336-7212
50% Off Admission
Rochester, New York
Erin Donnelly
Aquarium of Niagara
(716) 285-3575
50% Off Admission
Niagara Falls, New York
Joe Weickert info@aquariumofniagara.org
Staten Island Zoo

(718) 442-3100 x20

50% Off Admission

Staten Island ,New York
Loretta Andersen landersen@statenislandzoo.org
Rosamond Gifford Zoo at Burnet Park
(315) 435-8511 x130
50% Off Admission
Syracuse, New York
Allison Angona
Utica Zoo

(315) 738-0472 x37

50% Off Admission

Utica, New York
Amber Graves giftshop@uticazoo.org
North Carolina Zoological Park
(336) 879-7258
Free Admission
Asheboro, North Carolina
Tonya Miller tmiller@nczoo.com
Western North Carolina Nature Center
(828) 259-8092

50% Off Admission

Asheville, North Carolina
Mitch Russell
North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores

(800) 832-3474 x237

Free Admission
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina

Rebecca DeSano Rebecca.Desano@ncaquariums.com

Aurora Fossil Museum Foundation, Inc
(252) 322-4238

50% Off Admission, 10% off in Gift Shop

Aurora, North Carolina
Cynthia Crane info@aurorafossilmuseum.org
Museum of Life and Science
(919) 220-5429
50% Off Admission
Durham, North Carolina
Janet Hoshour
Greensboro Science Center
(336) 288-3769 x1305
50% Off Admission
Greensboro, North Carolina
Erin Sherrill esherrill@greensboroscience.org
North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher

(800) 832-3474 x237

Free Admission
Kure Beach, North Carolina

Rebecca DeSano Rebecca.Desano@ncaquariums.com

North Carolina Aquarium at Roanoke Island

(800) 832-3474 x237

Free Admission
Manteo, North Carolina

Rebecca DeSano Rebecca.Desano@ncaquariums.com

Jennette's Pier

(252) 255-1501

10% Discount in Gift Shop

Nags Head, North Carolina

Rebecca DeSano Rebecca.Desano@ncaquariums.com
Sylvan Heights Bird Park
(252) 826-3186

50% Off Admission

Scotland Neck, North Carolina
Brent Lubbock brent@shwpark.com
Dakota Zoo
(701) 223-7543

50% Off Admission

Bismarck, North Dakota
Terry Lincoln director@dakotazoo.org
Red River Zoo
(701) 277-9240 x305

50% Off Admission

Fargo, North Dakota
Sara Winch membership@redriverzoo.org
Roosevelt Park Zoo
(701) 857-4166

50% Off Admission

Minot, North Dakota
Jennifer Kleen
Chahinkapa Zoo
(701) 642-8709

50% Off Admission

Wahpeton, North Dakota
Guest Service Manager administration@chahinkapazoo.org
Akron Zoological Park
(330) 375-2550 x7246
50% Off Admission
Akron, Ohio
Ally Tatlow actatlow@akronzoo.org
Cincinnati Zoo and Botanical Garden
(513) 559-7788
50% Off Admission
Cincinnati, Ohio
Alix Gasser membership@cincinnatizoo.org
Cleveland Metroparks Zoo
(216) 635-3355
50% Off Admission
Cleveland, Ohio
Jason Orlando orlando@clevelandzoosociety.org
Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
(614) 724-3489
50% Off Admission
Columbus, Ohio
Jenny Terman jenny.terman@columbuszoo.org
The Wilds
(614) 724-3489
50% Off Admission
Cumberland, Ohio
Guest Service Manager administration@chahinkapazoo.org
The Boonshoft Museum of Discovery
(937) 275-7431 x152

50% Off Admission

Dayton, Ohio
Emily Van Leeuwen evanleeuwen@boonshoftmuseum.org
African Safari Wildlife Park
(800) 521-2660 x7
50% Off Admission
Port Clinton, Ohio
Kelsey Keller info@africansafariwildlifepark.com
The Toledo Zoo
(419) 385-5721 x3024
50% Off Admission
Toledo, Ohio
Tana M. Benford tana.benford@toledozoo.org
Oklahoma City Zoo and Botanical Garden

(405) 425-0262

50% Off Admission
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Guest Services
Tulsa Zoo

(918) 669-6607

50% Off Admission
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Patrick Weisz pweisz@tulsazoo.org
Oregon Zoo
(503) 220-5737
50% Off Admission
Portland, Oregon
Kym Amador kym.amador@oregonzoo.org
Wildlife Safari
(541) 679-6761 x210
50% Off Admission
Winston, Oregon
Guest Services guestservices@wildlifesafari.net
Erie Zoological Society
(814) 864-4091

50% Off Admission

Erie, Pennsylvania
Lisa Estes lestes@eriezoo.org
ZOOAMERICA North American Wildlife Park
(717) 534-3123

50% Off Admission

Hershey, Pennsylvania
Dee Nixon denixon@hersheypa.com
Elmwood Park Zoo
(610) 277-3825 x275
50% Off Admission
Norristown, Pennsylvania
James Sheard
Philadelphia Zoo

(215) 243-5254

50% Off Admission
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Membership Services membership@phillyzoo.org
National Aviary
(412) 323-7235
50% Off Admission
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Lori Urbowitz jessie.lehosky@aviary.org
Lehigh Valley Zoo
(610) 799-4171 x225

50% Off Admission

Schnecksville, Pennsylvania
Jessica Kutza membership@pittsburghzoo.org
Roger Williams Park Zoo

(401) 941-3910 x369

50% Off Admission
Providence, Rhode Island
Elizabeth Grover egrover@rwpzoo.org
Riverbanks Zoo & Garden

(803) 779-8717

50% Off Admission
Columbia, South Carolina
Membership Services
Greenville Zoo
(864) 467-4542
50% Off Admission
Greenville, South Carolina
Olitsia Marshall omarshall@greenvillesc.gov
Great Plains Zoo & Delbridge Museum of Natural History

(605) 367-8313 x118

50% Off Admission

Sioux Falls, South Dakot
Nicole Bruning
Bramble Park Zoo
(605) 882-6269

50% Off Admission

Watertown, South Dakota
Kim Konrad bpz@brambleparkzoo.com
Chattanooga Zoo at Warner Park
(423) 697-1322

50% Off Admission

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Membership Manager membership@chattzoo.org
Zoo Knoxville

(865) 637-5331 x 1011

50% Off Admission
Knoxville, Tennessee
Carrie Blair cblair@zooknoxville.org
The Memphis Zoo

(901) 333-6668

50% Off Admission
Memphis, Tennessee
Membership shayes@memphiszoo.org
Nashville Zoo, Inc.
(615) 833-1534
50% Off Admission
Nashville, Tennessee
Ariel Daniel
Abilene Zoological Gardens
(325) 676-6451

50% Off Admission

Abilene, Texas
Kim Baker abilene.zoo@abilenetx.com
Gladys Porter Zoo

(956) 546-7187 x343/344

50% Off Admission

Brownsville, Texas
Abby Vazquez mems@gpz.org
Texas State Aquarium
(361) 881-1340
50% Off Admission
Corpus Christi, Texas
Erin Kane members@txstateaq.org
Dallas Zoo
(469) 554-7431
50% Off Admission
Dallas, Texas
Karen Miles karen.miles@dallaszoo.com
El Paso Zoo

(915) 212-2833

50% Off Admission
El Paso, Texas
Bea Uranga membership@elpasozoosociety.org
Houston Zoo

(713) 533-6535

50% Off Admission
Houston, Texas
Nathalie Jolicoeur membership@houstonzoo.org
Ellen Trout Zoo
(936) 630-0575

50% Off Admission

Lufkin, Texas
Brittany Thacker bthacker@ellentroutzoo.com
San Antonio Zoo

(210) 734-7184 x1811

50% Off Admission
San Antonio, Texas
Frank Pesina membership2@sazoo.org
Caldwell Zoo
(903) 593-0121 x224
50% Off Admission
Tyler, Texas
Mike Tucker visitorservices@caldwellzoo.org
Cameron Park Zoo
(254) 750-8415

50% Off Admission

Waco, Texas
Kristi Webb specialevents@cameronparkzoo.com
Utah's Hogle Zoo
(801) 584-1741
50% Off Admission
Salt Lake City, Utah
Kara Anderson
Tracy Aviary
(801) 596-8500 x102

50% Off Admission

Salt Lake City, Utah
Jeff Jones
Virginia Living Museum

(757) 534-7480

50% Off Admission
Newport News, Virginia
Kristin Vannoy membership@thevlm.org
Virginia Zoo
(757) 441-2374 x242
50% Off Admission
Norfolk, Virginia
Lori Lampert
Woodland Park Zoo

(206) 548-2425

50% Off Admission
Seattle, Washington
Membership Department membership@zoo.org
Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium
(253) 404-3656
50% Off Admission
Tacoma, Washington
Dana Brown
Oglebay's Good Zoo

(304) 243-4122

50% Off Admission
Wheeling, West Virginia
Shavinna Cook
International Crane Foundation
(608) 356-9462 x151

50% Off Admission

Baraboo, Wisconsin
Jennifer Fiene
NEW Zoo
(920) 662-2402

50% Off Admission

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Barbara Basten
Henry Vilas Zoo
(608) 258-9490
10% off in Gift Shop
Madison, Wisconsin
Emily Lundquist shelly@vilaszoo.org
Milwaukee County Zoological Gardens
(414) 258-2333 x209

50% Off Admission

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Cindy Gray cynthiag@zoosociety.org
Racine Zoological Gardens

(262) 636-9291

50% Off Admission
Racine, Wisconsin
Elizabeth Heidorn
“We love our Aquarium membership, and take our kids regularly. It’s a great value, and we’re glad we can support what we love!”Heather Denning, Morehead City, NC

Tax Deductions

Your membership dues are tax deductible as allowed by law. For more information, contact your tax advisor. Sales tax is included in the total membership cost.

More Information

Get started.

Let's build something beautiful
Start a Project